CONTOH SURAT LAMARAN PEKERJAAN ( INGGRIS )

Riana Prestika
Jl. H. Baping No 47 2/9
Jakarta 13740
Ph. (021) 8410000

January 4, 2010

Human Resource Manager
Kantor IT Konsultan
Drs. Sutjipto & Rekan
Jl. Prof. Dr. Supomo SH No. 336
Jakarta 12877

Dear Human Resource Manager,

I would like to apply as Junior IT Consultant. I would become the challenge and may have the qualification and ability you are looking for.

I am 21 years of  age and of excellent health. I graduated from Information Management Departement of Gunadarma University on October 12, 2009 with a grade point avegare (GPA) of 3.90 in a 4 scale.

In addition to above qualifcation, I am hard worker, a good team worker, self motivated, able to interact with at all level and always try to achieve the best in everything I do.

I am sure that your company will give me a good career opportunity. I would greatly appreciate a chance to assure you that my service will be great asset to your company.

I have encolse a copy of my curriculum vitae. I appreciate your consideration and look forward hearing from you soon. Please let me know if you need more information.

Sincerely yours,

Riana Prestika